Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.3
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Jennifer Lee
    ie

    Review score

    10
    4 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kamran
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    28 March 2018
    Cold. Poor breakfast.
    Location
    Anita
    pl

    Review score

    8.0
    21 March 2018

    Good place for Bogota visit. Convinient for families.

    Room refreshment would improve the image: wall painting, new towels, bedleanen. Additionally drinking water, tea/coffee and more kitchen acccessories will increase customer satisfaction.
    Big apartment, perfect location to visit the center. Fruits, breakfast and lunch in the price. Transport from the airport arranged by the hotel.
    Nina
    br

    Review score

    7.5
    11 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Annie_Hannie
    gb

    Review score

    4.2
    22 February 2018

    Not what we were promised. Pictures are not true

    The room The lack of facilities The non existent spa The lack of early check in requested The rudeness of female concierge who waved away my printed sheet with our promised extras as a Genius Member. Room was cold. Safe didn’t work
    The location
    Gert
    ch

    Review score

    8.8
    13 February 2018

    Good Hotel near Monserrate

    good hotel after arrival or before departure (stay of 1-2 nights are enough)
    centrally located, near Monserrate, breakfast simple but good, staff friendly and helpful, room was clean, secure area, center within walking distance
    Marianna
    no

    Review score

    8.8
    12 February 2018

    Good location.

    Much nois from the corridor. Poor selection of the kitchen utensil.
    Large and practical furnishet room. Good convertable bed. Rich breakfest early in the morning, but not wehn your ar late. Friendly and helpful staff on the reseption. Good location in the center of thr historic city.
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    16 January 2018

    Average

    The welcome drink is only a juice or coffee. However, the wording is rather ambiguous as it is sold as 'complimentary nacional beverage'.Also,the breakfast is not very good and I wouldn't recommend a massage on-site. My sister and I booked for an hour massage and had to complain about the service. On two occasions the masseuse stopped to answer queries at reception - very disappointing !
    The size of the room and location of property is excellent.
    Amanda
    gb

    Review score

    10
    31 December 2017

    Very enjoyable.

    The water for the shower could have been warmer.
    Large beds, great view of Bogota. The spa massage was amazing.
    Marie
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    21 November 2017
    Unfortunately the gentleman on reception was unsure of the internet connection and the password and it took us several visits downstairs to get it right. At the end of each corridor there is an open exit to the fire exit stairs. In the bedrooms there is a 4 inch gap at the bottom of the bedroom door leading to the corridor. This created a strong breeze and therefore the room was cold all the time. The curtains allowed the sunlight in in the morning. By the lifts on floor 2 there was an area that was being developed. This was behind glass but looked like a builders site with lots of rubble and ladders etc. It did not provide a good look and would have been better if they had put curtains up so it could not be seen. Breakfast was quite disappointing. There was very limited variety on offer, no toaster to toast the bread and it took a long time to explain we wanted tea and milk. The taxi from the airport to the hotel charged us 86,400 Pesos which we discovered should have only been 25,000 (not the hotels fault).
    The hotel was situated near to local shops and in the city.
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    14 November 2017

    OK hotel

    - Took a long time to check in - Weak internet connection - No one at the reception at night - Not sure how safe the neighborhood is, but we didn't feel like walking around at night (kind of wish we chose to stay in the North part of the town instead - where they are lots of nice restaurants, bars and malls)
    - Clean, big room with living room area - Hot shower with bathroom amenities
    Adele
    ca

    Review score

    4.6
    8 November 2017

    Apparently they just throw stuff out.

    Place was nice, but I checked out and left my bag at the reception and during the day I realized that I had left my nice nalgene water bottle in the sink of the room. I went to ask if they could get it from lost and found for me - and apparently for guest items left in rooms they just throw them out right away. For a place that is a long term stay hotel, I would have a) expected them to have at least kept it for a day and b) had a better attitude about it versus shrugging their shoulders at me. Apparently if you leave your laptop in the room by accident they will throw it out too. Not a great customer service experience. Bad water pressure and no cocktails in the restaurant.
    Charles
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    23 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jagjyot
    nz

    Review score

    8.8
    20 August 2017

    Great

    Eggs were cold
    Very big and comfortable room
    monika
    si

    Review score

    9.6
    15 August 2017

    Great place

    Better english speaking staff,breakfast always the same. Two times we could not enter the room,as they did not find the right keys, noisy street
    Location,big and comfty appartment,parking,fitness, kind personell
    Joel
    ca

    Review score

    3.8
    15 August 2017

    will never stay here again.

    Lots of construction noise and this place is not a hotel in the true sense these are apartments that are rented out when the owner is not there there was a raggid bed base pushed in to the closet could not put my clothes in there. It does not have the amenities you'd expect to find in a hotel room. Would not stay here again.
    Nothing
    Kai-Lon
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    12 August 2017

    Great hotel for the money

    A little nosy from outside at night
    Good vaule for money, nice apartment
    Emile Halm
    br

    Review score

    9.2
    9 August 2017

    Good for people who stay short time. Or for people that work longer time in center.

    Good hotel, nice rooms with small kitchen. hotel is really central of the old center. You can walk everything. Small local bars are there. In the night it can be little bit weird, but I didn't feel problem. Walked in the night without problems and went to local restaurants and bars. during the day it is a really nice area.
    Paolo Raymundo
    pe

    Review score

    5.0
    2 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rupert
    at

    Review score

    8.3
    29 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews